What’s On

BOOK NOW

Bastille Festival



Join us on Friday 15th July & Saturday 16th July from 5.00pm for all things French.

Celebrate this rich culture in the heart of The Rocks with Supreme de Volaille & French Macarons paired with French Martinis, Rose and Champagne. We have you covered this Bastille Weekend!

BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

DJ - Live on Fridays



Join us on Fridays from 8.30pm for good tunes & good times with our live DJs.

Friday 8th July 2022 - DJ Dino

Friday 15th July 2022 - DJ Dave Pearson

Friday 22nd July 2022 - DJ Dino

Friday 29th July 2022 - DJ Dave Pearson

Friday 5th August 2022 - DJ Dino

Friday 12th August 2022 - DJ Dave Pearson

Friday 19th August 2022 - DJ Dino

Friday 26th August 2022 - DJ Dave Pearson


BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

Piano Man - Live on Saturdays



On Saturdays we invite you to join us to sing along, to the finest tunes brought to you by our live pianists.

Song requests aren't just tolerated - they're encouraged! Pair this with fine food and refreshing cocktails and you're hard-pressed to find a better spot to spend the weekend.

From July, the piano man will start at 8.30pm

Saturday 9th July 2022 - Geoff Davies

Saturday 16th July 2022 - AJ Dyce

Saturday 23rd July 2022 - Geoff Davies

Saturday 30th July 2022 - Geoff Davies

Saturday 6th August 2022 - AJ Dyce

Saturday 13th August 2022 - Geoff Davies

Saturday 20th August 2022 - Aj Dyce

Saturday 27th August 2022 - Geoff Davies

Live Piano Music at The Push

BOOK NOW