What’s On

BOOK NOW

Vivid - 27th May to 18th June



Start your Vivid journey with Dinner & Drinks or drop in mid adventure to refuel. The Push will be open from 5pm every day throughout Vivid.
Located in the heart of The Rocks, there is so much to see & do right on our doorstep.
We are not taking bookings during this period, walk-ins only.

Vivid Destination NSW Circular Quay The Rocks Sydney The Push Bar

BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

DJ - Live on Fridays



Join us on Fridays from 8.30pm for good tunes & good times with our live DJs.


Friday 27th May 2022 - DJ Dave Pearson

Friday 3rd June 2022 - DJ Dave Pearson

Friday 10th June 2022 - DJ Dave Pearson

Friday 17th June 2022 - DJ Dino

Friday 24th June 2022 - DJ Dino


BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

Piano Man - Live on Saturdays



From 7.30pm on Saturdays we invite you to join us to sing along, to the finest tunes brought to you by our live pianists.

Song requests aren't just tolerated - they're encouraged! Pair this with fine food and refreshing cocktails and you're hard-pressed to find a better spot to spend the weekend.

Saturday 21st May 2022 - AJ Dyce

Saturday 28th May 2022 - Geoff Davies

Saturday 4th June 2022 - AJ Dyce

Saturday 11th June 2022 - Geoff Davies

Saturday 18th June 2022 - AJ Dyce

Saturday 25th June 2022 - Geoff Davies

Live Piano Music at The Push

BOOK NOW